Hello and welcome....

24/03/2023 01:06

Dear friends and fellow travellers, 

It has been quite some time since I have felt the urge to update and share my journey, which for the most part has been mundane, but  my daily activities were none the less important. My meditation groups disappeared through loss of valued friends, lockdown and relocation.

I spent almost two years nursing for my Mother until she passed to the higher side of life.  Shortly after her passing I found myself in the first covid lockdown, on the island of Tenerife for three months, upon my eventual return to the UK for further lockdowns my spiritual life took a back seat as I explored my new reality and found myself going deeper into the rabbit hole, this plus my family's relocation to Wales and subsequent renovation of our new home ate into a further two years. 

I am  now emerging from a dark tunnel into the bright light and am once again grateful to be a part of two vibrant private mediation groups. My spiritual life offers new challenges and lessons which I am eager to explore and I plan to sit regularly with pen in hand to await new words of wisdom from the higher planes of being.

I thank all those of you who have visited this website and have kept it alive even though I had not been actively updating it, I was surprised at the high volume of visitors recorded each month. Hopefully things are about to change. with regular inspired articles and many new visitors to the webpage.

Once again, thank you for helping me to keep believing and keep my faith in those wonderful beings from the Higher Realms and their Ancient Wisdom Teachings.

Blessings. Pax. ©


Back