18th September 2015 - CHANGES!!!!

18/09/2015 22:53
CHANGES.....
18/09/2015 22:53
Hello, for those who have been visiting the page reqularly you may have noticed that I have not been able to update on a daily basis. This is due to changes in my lifestyle over which I have no control and it means  that I am not always able to sit  each morning and write something for the webpage. This saddens me, but as I believe one must live in the NOW I accept that it is right for this time. I will update whenever possible, sometimes daily and other times days may pass when I have been unable to sit at my computer and update. Hopefully things will return to normal soon, but in the meantime I wish each of you Love and Light and hope that you continue to audit the webpage and re-visit old pages that may have uplifted or inspired. Blessing. Diane
Back