Return - After months in the Silence

18/05/2017 11:13

Hi. It has been close to sixteen months since I last posted anything on this website. I had to withdraw because my time and energy was much needed in other areas of my life. Finding time to withdraw, to quieten my mind and let the inspired words of my spirit guides and helpers to flow became another chore. Not a good way to approach spiritual growth and awareness so I made a conscious decision to step aside and devote my time and energy to all my earthly tasks of supporting family and friends with their battles against cancer and other problems. Yesterday morning I awoke to the knowing that the Tibetan was back, it was time to reactivate this website. Later in the day I made one of my rare visits to the Spiritualist Church and was given a wonderful, uplifting message from one of the Spiritual Masters, part of the message was that I was to start writing once again. So, here I am, cap in hand, waiting for the inspired words to flow. Updates may be daily, weekly, monthly - who can say. It is going to be a case of 'going with the flow'. Trusting and having faith once again in those who reside on the higher planes of being. Blessings. PAX.

Back